Members

Susan Abbott, Bridgton <srabbot@comcast.net>

Grace Anderson, Addison <gracioso18@gmail.com>

Karen Asherman, Yarmouth <keasherman@gmail.com>

Karen Baldauski, Lubec <artworks@artworksofmaine.com>

Jennifer Beaven, Brunswick <jennifer@jenniferbeaven.com>

Beth Berman, Searsport <beth.from.maine@gmail.com>

Terry Bovee, Stonington <kandtbovee@hotmail.com>

Kate  Braestu, Lincolnville  <kateo@tidewater.net>

Elizabeth Busch, Glenburn <ebartist@infionline.net>

Mary Chaisson, Harpswell <apstudio@gwi.net>

Marcella Christensen, Camden  <theartincubator@gmail.com>

Katharine  Cobey, Cushing <kecobey@gmail.com>

Allison Cooke Brown,Yarmouth <allison.cooke.brown@gmail.com>

Maryjean Viano Crowe, Belfast <mvcrowe@myfairpoint.net>

Marianne DuBois, Woolwich <dubois@gwi.net>

Sallie Findlay, Deer Isle <sallief1@earthlink.net>

Kathy Goddu, Brunswick <kgoddu51@gmail.com>,

Haystack <haystack@haystack-mtn.org>

Katherine  Harding, Freeport <khharding@comcast.net>

Kate  Henry, S.W.Harbor <khenry@acadia.net>

Elizabeth Hunter, So. Portland <chameleonfiberworks@gmail.com>

Solange Kellermann, Portland,<solangekell@hotmail.com>

Maria Kovacs, Livermore <mefiber@yahoo.com>

Pat LaPierre-MacA, Bass Harbor <LaPierreStudio@gmail.com>

Kathy Lee <klee@maine.rr.com>,

Christine Leith, Sargentville <cwleith@hotmail.com>

Stephanie  Levy, Brunswick <slevy@gwi.net>

Denise Linet, Brunswick <dlinet@deniselinet.com>

Phyllis Harper Loney, Round Pond <colorphl@tidewater.net>

Kristin McKinlay, Eastport <k.mckinlay@me.com>

Jody Meredith, S Portland  <hardboileddesigns@gmail.com>

Jennifer Lee Morrow, Deer Isle <jen@jenniferleemorrow.com>

Susan Motta, Kennebunk <skcolburn@roadrunner.com>

Karen Munson, Kents Hill <klmunson60@myfairpoint.net>

Priscilla Nicholson, Brunswick <pwnicholson@comcast.net>

Suzanne Parrott, Peaks Island <islandpainter@earthlink.net>

Susan Perrine, Woolwich <susanperrine@gmail.com>

Susan Selden, Kittery <selden@yahoo.com>,

Shira Singer, Bar Harbor <shirajoys@gmail.com>

Deborah Small, Belfast <buzndeb@roadrunner.com>

Jill Snyder Wallace, Minot<jsw_10@yahoo.com>

Sue Stasiowski, Camden <sue.stasiowski@gmail.com>

Nelda Warkentin Phillip <nelda.art@hotmail.com>

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s